Browse polls by:
Poll Results
For the third time in just a little more than three years, Bay State voters will go to the polls in June to elect a U.S. senator. In January 2010, Republican Scott Brown defeated Democrat Martha Coakley in the race to fill the remainder of the late Edward M. Kennedy's term. Last year, Brown was unseated by Democrat Elizabeth Warren. Who will get your vote this time, and why?
Who will get your vote in the June 25 special election for the U.S. Senate seat?
Copyright 2017 New England Business Media